Contacts

Chairman – Christian Nicholson
work: 01223 275 102
email: christian.nicholson352@mod.gov.uk

Secretary – Alex Rennie
mobile: 07921 383 539
email: alexrennie1@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer – Nick Soloman
work: 01494 497 223
email: nicholas.soloman100@mod.gov.uk

Umpire Appointments – Gary Eustace
work: 03001 513 830
email: gary.eustace262@mod.gov.uk

Umpire Appointments (Deputy) – Dave Young
mobile: 07941 521 020
email: young.1s@ntlworld.com

Scorers Appointments – Richard V. Isaacs
mobile: 07801 529 515
email: richardisaacscricket@yahoo.com

Training and Education Officer – Glenn Duggan
mobile: 07771 605 320
email: glenn.m.duggan@ntlworld.com

Training and Education Assistant – Simon Mellor
work: 07747 102 476
email: simon.mellor@hotmail.co.uk

Performance Officer – Martin Seward
mobile: 07590 681 303
email: martinseward@me.com

Club Safeguarding Officer – John Bowra
email: john.bowra@dwp.gov.uk

Social Officer – Linda Judd
mobile: 07552 608 505
email: linda.m.judd@outlook.com

Royal Navy Rep – Steve Blackburn
mobile: 07898 812 419
email: Stephen.Blackburn170@mod.gov.uk

Army Rep – Sarvjit Singh MBE
work: 01483 798 548
email: Sarvjit.Singh285@mod.gov.uk

Royal Air Force Rep – Ben Linnell
mobile: 07748 470 282
email: Ben.Linnell258@mod.gov.uk

Civilian Rep – George Horne
mobile: 07568 317 299
email: enroh242@hotmail.com

Secretary UKAFCA – Mike Thornley
work: 01252 787 074
email: mthornley@ascb.uk.com

Send us a message

6 + 1 =